His Royal Highness Crown Prince Guillaume holds the High Patronage of the Orchestre de Chambre de Luxembourg.

Sign up now for one of our cycles and discover the rich musical programme of a season that promises to be enthralling in more ways than one.

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Click here to Troubleshoot.

16.03 & 17.03

8 pm
3 pm

Les Amours d’Alexandre et Roxane / Don Juan

Opéra-Théâtre de Metz Métropole
Ballet de l ́Opéra-Théatre de Metz Métropole + OCL

David T. Heusel Conductor
Laurence Bolsigner Choreographer

On music by Christoph Willibald Gluck


5 pm

Cycle Schubert 2.0

Philharmonie Chamber Music Hall

Vahan Mardirossian Conductor
Benjamin Kruithof Cello (Winner of the Grand Prix Anne et Françoise Groben)

Franz Schubert:
Symphony No. 3, D 200

Camille Saint-Saëns:
Cello Concerto No. 1 I A minor, op. 33

Franz Schubert:
Symphony No. 4, D 417, the “Tragic”


8 pm

Cycle Schubert 2.0

Philharmonie Grand Auditorium

Boian Videnoff Conductor
Valentina Lisitsa Piano

Franz Schubert:
Symphony No. 8, D 759 “The Unfinished”

Robert Schumann:
Piano Concerto

Franz Schubert:
Symphony No. 9, D 944 “The Great”

Our Partners